101 Things in 1001 Days · Bucket List

101 Things in 1001 Days

I was inspired by many “Design Darling’s” project 101 Things in 1001 Days, when I saw it spreading and popping up on several others of my favorite blogs! I decided, what better way to motivate myself and kick start my blog than with this project? Nothing, I tell you. Nothing. So without further ado, here is my list, thus far at least! (yes, I know I only have 35 things on it at the moment but it’s 1 am and I’m tired so give me a break)

Start Date: 8 December 2015

End Date: 27 September 2018

Random:

  1. Actually keep up with this blog and continue posting things for one month
  2. Go 48 Hours without any technology

Health/Beauty:

  1. Go Vegan for two weeks
  2. Successfully complete one fitness challenge
  3. Find a skin care regiment that works and stick to it for one month
  4. Drink a gallon of water every day for a month
  5. Visit the gym at least three times a week for one month
  6. Get a professional massage
  7. Attend Yoga four times in one month
  8. Wake up at 7am every morning for a week
  9. Complete a Juice Cleanse/Detox (without cheating)
  10. Pamper myself: have an at home spa day with movies

School:

  1. Create a strict study schedule and stick to it for a week
  2. Get an internship
  3. Take a summer class or a study abroad
  4. Read 20 new books
  5. Learn how to and successfully Invest my own money
  6. Decide on a Major
  7. Move into and decorate my first college apartment
  8. Take a photography class

Adventures in Life:

  1. Try Parasailing
  2. Give five “just because” gifts
  3. Go on vacation with friends
  4. Hike up “Humpback”
  5. Streak the Lawn
  6. Attend a Music Festival
  7. Visit at least 3 new countries
  8. Kiss under mistletoe
  9. Bake 10 new desserts I have never tried to make before
  10. Get a Polaroid Camera
  11. Have a themed party in my apartment and document it with my Polaroid camera
  12. Successfully get Alex to Ice Skate
  13. Picnic on the Lawn
  14. Watch all Harry Potter movies in a row
  15. Build a pillow fort

Leave a comment