Uncategorized

Welcome World!

Well here we are. Day one of this eventful and scary journey. Okay, I guess not that scary, I’m just sitting here at my desk typing to the abyss of the world. This is what I get for putting off studying for finals.

Just kidding guys, (although not really because I should be studying for finals) I created this blog because I’ve decided that now that I’m out on my own in the world, I need someone (other than my mom) to keep me accountable for accomplishing the goals I set for myself.

It is my hopes that this blog helps me to bring some structure into my life, besides the already structured classes. Coming up with posts and writing about my goal will (hopefully) keep my on track. I guess we will see! Whoever is unfortunate enough to come across this blog, I will leave it up to you if you want to stick along for the ride.

Leave a comment